Thursday, August 21, 2014

Jazz Spastiks | The Product' LP | LTD 12" Vinyl | PRE-ORDER

Jazz Spastiks - 'The Product' LP - LTD 12" Vinyl - SNIPPETS (PRE-ORDER)

Pre-order via -

'The Product' is the latest album by UK based production duo Jazz Spastiks. Initially only released via Digital Download and CD format, we're very happy to announce that we have teamed up with them to bring you the full 16-track album, on Vinyl.


Side A:
1. The Product Intro
2. Power Of The Tongue (feat. Sach)
3. Drop
4. Dumb! (feat. Yesh)
5. Hits
6. Move (feat. Apani B Fly)
7. Tapedeck
8. Delicious (feat. Count Bass D)

Side B:
1. Flying
2. Select The Dialect
3. The Product
4. Frequency (feat. Moka Only)
5. Jazz Party
6. Woofers And Tweeters
7. Rhyming and Freestyling
8. Parley to Parlet (feat. Ladybug Mecca)

12" Vinyl with 3mm spine and full colour sleeve.

Limited to 500 copies only (350 copies pressed on black Vinyl, 150 pressed on white Vinyl).

Release Date: 23/09/14

No comments:

Post a Comment