Thursday, October 1, 2015

#TBT Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx | "The Exxecution" Live Album (Official Audio)

Recorded June 4, 2010 at The Dub Land Underground in Rochester, NY. Also features Brooklyn's Brown Bag AllStars (Soul Khan, Audible Doctor, Koncept, DeeJay Element)

Track List:
1. Intro
2. Death Penalty
3. Rearview
4. I'm On It
5. Vic Flair
6. Let's Take A Sec
7. Wings On Your Back
8. Where's Soul Khan? ft. Brown Bag AllStars
9. The Agenda (Remix) ft. Brown Bag AllStars
10. Watch Yo Step
11. Nobody
12. Acapella & Outro

Purchase 'The Exxecution' studio album here:

Subscribe to Duck Down to stay updated on our releases: (Blog/Website) (Shop) (Like) (Follow) (Photos)

No comments:

Post a Comment