Monday, May 27, 2019

ILL Brown | Return Of The Hardcore | Full Album Stream | 2019 Release)

Chicago's own ILL Brown, who is primarily known for his production credits with Freddie Gibbs, Casey Veggies, Dom Kennedy and many others, has re-released his 2014 "Return of the Hardcore" with a limited edition 100-copy vinyl run that includes multiple bonus tracks and is signed. Although the project was produced mixed and mastered by ILL Brown, he has features and production on the project from The Alchemist, Waterr, Maja 7th, Preach and Nicolas May. Re-released on 5/20/19.

1. Salutations
2. Return Of The Hard Core (Prod. Alchemist)
3. Cobra Clutch
4. Kojak Rap Feat. Emcee Preach
5. Vincent Price
6. What's Happenin'
7. On Notice
8. Bar-Baric Feat. Waterr (Prod. Maja 7th)
9. Jadeveon Clowney Feat. Waterr & Emcee Preach
10. K.Y.P.A.
11. Sweet Dreams Feat. Nicholas May


ABOUT: BDTB shared more than 12k blog posts between 2009-2017, but because few consume music that way anymore, we now only share music by adding songs and videos to BDTB's Turn Off Your Radio playlists and by uploading full-length album streams – both to our YouTube channel. This allows us to continually build a strong musical foundation while also helping the artists you love monetize their work. You can support BDTB by subscribing and turning on notifications.

NOTE: The music shared on this channel is for promotional purposes and is monetized by the copyright holder. Please contact us directly via our website if you want your content removed.

No comments:

Post a Comment