Friday, February 26, 2016

Truth ft. Sean Price | New Type Of Something | Music Video

Taken off Truth's debut album "From Ashes To Kingdom Come", entirely recorded and mixed by PF Cuttin. Features include Sean Price, O.C., AG, Da Beatminerz, PF Cuttin, DJ JS-1, JK1 The Supernova, DJ Doom, Psycho Les, The Barbarian, and Red E.

Prod. by JK1 The Supernova
Cuts by PF Cuttin
Directed by Tha Embassy Elite

Available worldwide now (CD/2LP/cassette/digital) on Ill Adrenaline Records. Distribution by Fat Beats and Foundation Media.

Order the album on iTunes:

Order the album on amazon:

Order the album on CD, 2LP, or cassette:

Fat Beats:




No comments:

Post a Comment