Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Lil Durk | 300 Days 300 Nights | Full Mixtape

Lil Durk's latest featuring production by C-Sick and featuring artist such as Dej Loaf, Young Dolph, Hypno Carlito, Meek Mill, Bump J and Future presented by OTF

Most people try and act like they don't understand that life is different in other parts of the city. I don't embrace the violence and life style, but understand I embrace the passion of the music and where I grew up. A small percentage of us our lucking we crew up the way we did. It a lot of ways it makes us who we are today. I'm from the westside, K-town to be exact and I will never forget that. #BHZLife

Try to listen the certain songs, production, if it doesn't apply to you, there are other things on the blog that might. Just keep it thoro (Prodigy voice).

Lil Durk | 300 Days 300 Nights | Full Mixtape

1. Lil Durk - Intro
2. Lil Durk - Gunz N' Money
3. Lil Durk - Make It Back
4. Lil Durk - Waffle House Feat. Young Dolph
5. Lil Durk - This Case Feat. Hypno Carlito
6. Lil Durk - Beyonce Feat. Dej Loaf
7. Lil Durk - On Em
8. Lil Durk - Believe It or Not
9. Lil Durk - Every Night
10. Lil Durk - Spent Me Feat. Meek Mill
11. Lil Durk - Words from Bump J
12. Lil Durk - Jump Off
13. Lil Durk - On My Soul
14. Lil Durk - Nobody
15. Lil Durk - Street Nigga
16. Lil Durk - Mud
17. Lil Durk - Drug Party
18. Lil Durk - Ride 4 Me
19. Zona Man Feat. Lil Durk & Future - Mean to Me (Remix)

"Remember My Name"
Google Play:

Follow Lil Durk:

No comments:

Post a Comment